Dream

I would love to sit and day dream like this adorable image “Little Friends” by Crafty Sentiments.  Just watching the butterflies and lady bugs fly by and sitting on a bed of grass.  To me this is a perfect day.

IMG_20180901_184308

I am entering my card into the following challenges:

Crafty Sentiments Designs Anything Goes Challenge – http://craftysentiments.blogspot.com/2018/08/anything-goes-challenge_28.html
Jo’s Scrap Shack FFC #249 Always Anything Goes – http://www.josscrapshack.com/2018/08/ffc-249-always-anything-goes-with.html

Outlawz Festive Friday’s Challenge August 31, 2018 – http://outlawzchallenges.ning.com/forum/topics/festive-friday-s-challenge-august-31-2018?groupUrl=friday-color&groupId=6356543%3AGroup%3A835714&id=6356543%3ATopic%3A1419105&page=6#comments

Kitty Bee Designs Challenge #126 – Anything Goes w/Optional Twist: Animals – http://alohafridaychallenges.blogspot.com/2018/08/126-anything-goes-woptional-twist.html
Polkadoodles Crafting Challenge Week 35 Anything Goes Challenge – https://polkadoodle.blogspot.com/2018/08/week-35-polkadoodles-crafting-anything.html

QKR Stampede Challenge #311 Anything Goes – http://qkrstampede.blogspot.com/2018/08/qkr-stampede-challenge-311-anything-goes.html

Simon Says Anything Goes Challenge – https://www.simonsaysstampblog.com/wednesdaychallenge/simon-says-anything-goes-53/
Cardz TV ANYTHING GOES CHALLENGE #63 – http://cardztv.blogspot.com/2018/08/cardz-tv-anything-goes-challenge-63.html

Crafty Friends Challenge #91 – http://craftyfriendschallengeblog.blogspot.com/2018/08/challenge-91-and-winners-ch-90.html

Ikesworld Challenge #111 Anything Goes – https://ikesworldchallengeblog.blogspot.com/2018/07/ikesworld-challenges-111-winner-110.html

Pammie’s Inky Pinkies Challenges 1834 Anything Goes – http://pammiesinkypinkieschallenges.blogspot.com/2018/08/pip-challenge-1834.html

Colour Crazy Craft Challenges Week 35 Anything Goes – https://colourcrazychallenge.blogspot.com/2018/08/week-35-anything-goes-colouring.html

2 Crafty Critter Crazies Challenge #18 – http://2craftycrittercrazies.blogspot.com/2018/09/challenge-18-sponsored-by-ikes-art.html

Lil Patch of Crafty Friends Challenge #89 Anything Goes- http://lilpatchofcraftyfriends.blogspot.com/2018/09/challenge-89.html

TTCRD Anything Goes Challenge for the week of 8-27-18 – http://ttcrd.blogspot.com/2018/08/ttcrd-anything-goes-challenge-for-week_28.html

Crafts Galore Encore September Anything Goes Challenge #55 – http://cardsgalorechallenges.blogspot.com/2018/09/september-anything-goes-challenge-55.html

Crafty Creations Challenge #373 Anything Goes – http://craftycreationschallenges.blogspot.com/2018/08/challenge-373-anything-goes.html

Creative Moments Challenge #151 – http://carabbiemomentsofcraft.blogspot.com/2018/08/challenge-151.html

A Bit More Time To Craft Challenge #75 – Anything Goes – http://abitmoretimetocraft.blogspot.com/2018/09/a-bit-more-time-to-craft-challenge-75.html

DL.ART SEPTEMBER 2018 Linky Challenge – http://dianamlarson.blogspot.com/2018/09/dlart-september-2018-linky-challenge.html

 

 

Advertisements

16 thoughts on “Dream

  1. Fabulous card, love your design and layout. Thank you for sharing your beautiful make with us over at Polkadoodles Crafty Challenge and hope you will join us again.
    Take care,
    Ann-Marie (DT)

  2. A lovey card. Gorgeous image and papers.
    Thank you for joining in with the Crafts Galore Encore September Challenge “Anything Goes”. Good luck x

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s