Coffee Please

I love coffee, but I had to give up caffeine!  But I sometime cheat and have regular instead of decaf.  The image I am using is called “Coffee & Dog Roses” and it Illustrated by Shery Russ for STAMPlorations.

Coffee Loving Cardmakers is sponsoring a “2017 Summer Coffee Lovers Blog Hop” and I am entering my card into their challenge here:   http://coffeelovingcardmakers.com/2017/06/2017-summer-coffee-lovers-blog-hop/ .  And on STAMPlorations Never-ending Anything Goes Challenge: http://stamplorations.blogspot.com/p/stamplorations-anything-goes-challenge.html

IMG_20170625_104353

18622230_10213446220340512_5157922663339630764_n

15 thoughts on “Coffee Please

  1. Lovely and elegant! Stinks having to do decaf, doesn’t it?! Fortunately, I can still get by ok with green tea tho. Thanks for the love you’ve left on my blog!!

  2. Pingback: 2017 Summer Coffee Lovers Blog Hop Wrap Up + Winners! | Coffee Loving Cardmakers!

Leave a Reply

