Peek-a-Boo

This adorable image is “BM Topper” by Bugaboo Stamps.  I wanted to put him on a tag but I remember that I had MFT Blueprints 29 dies.  So I have him peeking out of a frame instead.  I stamped the background using Sugar Pea Designs Birthday Cake stamp set.

I am entering my card into Catch the Bug Challenge Anything Goes.  http://catchthebugblog.blogspot.com/2017/06/new-challenge-at-bugaboo-anything-goes.html

IMG_20170607_181833

I am one of the winner in Bugaboo Stamps anything go challenge.

badge

2 thoughts on “Peek-a-Boo

  1. Love your project! Thanks so very much for playing along with our June Anything Goes Challenge at Bugaboo I hop to see you again very soon!

  2. Very sweet, Natalie. Fun birthday card design with the sweet Bugaboo Monkey. Thanks so much for joining the Anything Goes Challenge at Catch the Bug this week!

Leave a Reply

