All Framed Up

I love Tim Holtz’s  Mini Cats & Dogs stamps.  I even have the larger dogs, that is how much I am crazy about them.  So I made a card for Darlene DeVries, of LiveLoveCards, she is doing a card drive for foster kids and so the theme is to make a card for a child.   I normally just give my cards to family and friends, so I getting out of my comfort zone.  I hope they will like this little doggie.

I am entering my card into the following challenges:

LiveLoveCards March 2017 Challenge – https://livelovecards.com/march-challenge-cards-for-kids/

Less is More #321 Use A Frame Challenge – http://simplylessismoore.blogspot.com/2017/03/challenge-321-recipe.htmlIMG_20170326_081440

 

3 thoughts on “All Framed Up

  1. Such a cute card…love how you kept your card CAS and highlighted the main image with your frame. Perfect! Thanks for sharing at Less is More!

  2. This is so fun! What a colourful design, and a great way to use a frame to create a lovely scene. Great card – the child will love it! Thanks so much for playing along with us at Less is More 🙂

  3. WOW! This is just oozing cuteness. That little dog is adorable and your design and colouring are fabulous. Super framed little scene and thanks for playing along with us at Less is More this week. Sarah x

Leave a Reply

