Pets

I had this stamp set for a while by MFT “You Make My Tail Wag”.  So when this challenge came along I thought this stamp set was perfect.  I believe I will give this card to one of my younger brothers.  I believe he will get a kick out of the sentiment!!

I am entering this image into Addicted to CAS Challenge #104 – Pets.  You can find the challenge here:  http://addictedtocas.blogspot.com/2017/02/challenge-104-pets.html?utm_source=feedburner&utm_medium=email&utm_campaign=Feed%3A+AddictedToCas+%28Addicted+to+CAS%29

img_20170205_120313

2 thoughts on “Pets

  1. Isn’t that the truth 🙂 Love your fun take on the challenge and the little scene you created. So glad you joined us at ATCAS this week
    jaydee

Leave a Reply

